Kontakt


Mediaberatung - Anzeigenleitung
Josefa Seydler
Tel.: 07433 952-171
Josefa.Seydler@spitta.de
 
Mediaberatung
Heike Müller-Wüstenfeld
Tel.: 07433 952-356
Heike.Mueller-Wuestenfeld@spitta.de
Anzeigenservice + Vertrieb
Gundula Schwaner
Tel.: 07433 952-325
Gundula.Schwaner@spitta.de
 

Redaktion
Carmen Bornfleth
Buchwaldstraße 5
78652 Deisslingen
Tel.: 07420 405216
Fax: 07420 405216
Carmen.Bornfleth@spitta.de  
Chefredaktion Implantologie
PD Dr. Dr. Dr. Oliver Seitz
Tel.: 07433 952-319
Oliver.Seitz@spitta.de
 
 
 
Chefredaktion Parodontologie
Prof. Dr. Georg Gaßmann
Tel.: 07433 952-319
Georg.Gassmann@spitta.de